

## **Eagle Bend Yacht Harbor & Boatslip Owners Association**

## Board Meeting September 17, 2005

Call to Order - President Brent Hall called the meeting to order at 11:30 AM immediately following the Annual Members Meeting. The new Board of Directors consists of the following members: Brent Hall, Roy Hollandsworth, Dan Manning, Dennis McDowell, John Pearson, Bob Smith and Ken Taylor. All Board members were in attendance.

## 2. Elect Officers

- a. President Roy Hollandsworth nominated Bob Smith for President. Ken Taylor seconded the motion. John Pearson nominated Brent Hall for President. Dennis McDowell seconded the motion. Members voted with four in favor of Brent Hall and three in favor of Bob Smith. Brent Hall will serve as President for the upcoming year.
- b. Vice President The Board determined to elect Bob Smith as Vice President.
- c. Secretary/Treasurer John Pearson nominated Roy Hollandsworth and Bob Smith seconded the motion. All members were in favor.
- d. Signers on the checking account in addition to Jessica will be Brent Hall,
  Bob Smith, Dan Manning and Dennis McDowell
- 3. **Upcoming Board meetings** the next Board meeting was set for Wednesday October 19, 2005 at 3:00 PM at the Harbor Village office conference room.

There being no further business the meeting was adjourned at 11:45 AM.

Respectfully submitted,

Jessica E. Glazier

**Business Manager** 

P.O. Box 463 Bigfork, MT 59911 Phone: (406) 837-4536 Fax: (406) 837-5789 info@jesmanagement.com